SLAN Officials


Chairman: Peter Roberts and Colin Oxlade Croydon Harriers

Vice Chairman: Vacant

SLAN Coordinator: Benjamin Noad

England Athletics Club and Support Officer: Julia Bailey


Mike Fleet Croydon Harriers
David Lucas Belgrave Harriers
Anne Roden South London Harriers
Peter Kerr Sutton & District AC
Steve Bosley Herne Hill Harriers
Fred Green Hercules Wimbledon
Nigel Stone Herne Hill Harriers
Tom Pollak Hercules Wimbledon
Ray Thompson South London Harriers
William Laws Belgrave Harriers

Site designed and maintained by